Willllwynbedw

No I can’t pronounce it either. He repeated it several times but to no avail. It is Welsh and when you hear it explained it makes perfect sense but It’s impossible to bark. Sorry.
Today I met Will and his lovely wife. I have to say I really liked her toes (on the portfolio) but didn’t get to lick them due to severe stick distraction. The Boss said that this was so serious to forsake a lovely ladies toes for a stick but I pointed out that I can CHEW sticks and he went silent.
For some time we have been watching the art of Will and had concluded that his skills were strongly focused on blokes with musical instruments and how wrong is that. Will is a very talented bloke as you can see here. He is making a book of their travels around New Zealand and is pointing to one of the more interesting places he has found. The Boss asked directions.

This all followed a huge Blipmeet in town, which I didn’t attend due to restrictive dog laws in NZ but it is an election year and you can be sure that THIS DOG will vote for who ever gives away free grub…constructively.
Go have a look at the art on Will’s journal

What is he pointing at?
Woof?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.