Brotographer

By Brotographer

Drunk Ball Champions

I wonder how I'm gonna look back on these photos. I've never been this lazy with blip, in terms of the photos I upload. I mean it's a great shot in that its me and my boys Tiju and Murphy after winning a particularly intense game of drunk ball at a house party. And I've got a solo cup on my head. But other than that, it's laziness x100 for blip.

If anything, I'll remember the epic night this was. It's about 8pm and I'm hanging out at home with the Chandos homies. Phase 1: head with Emma to Hiscock's where they're watching the Olympics. Grab Anand, Hiscock and his friend from home Anu (guy), before heading to Cecilia's birthday circling house party in a taxi. From there, the night slowly but very steadily picked up. Throughout, we split up and met up with other people before reconvening at random places. Let's just say there was a LOT to catch up on the next morning at post-hoon breakfast. We invented three great things at mine after Cecilia's, which had to with: the dodgy blue chair in my room, combining two things together and my 1-litre stein glass. Brilliance ensued, as we headed to Benji's for a huge PhotoSoc old boys reunion, featuring ex-exec members from as far back as 2005. Then off to Sorensen's house party with Matt for games of drunk ball and beer pong. Three games, the last of which Gabe and me got absolutely slammed, despite a miracle double-ball cup blowout from our side. If you know what I mean. Kelseys happened too as did Vialli's, and apparently the others hit a Lord of the Rings themed party where they definitely didn't fit in. Basically, the night was immense and I hand it over to everybody involved for how great of a time I had.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.