Brotographer

By Brotographer

PhotoWeek comes to an end.

Just thought I'd blip some people I haven't blipped yet. These are photosoc members Kai, Mahfood and Edward.
Kai's a good guy, I've known him from photosoc for a while, after meeting him at one of the classic pub crawls. Mahfood was recently elected our Equipment Manager and will be living in the grand PhotoHouse next year. Edward applied for Training Manager, and although he was unsuccessful, he made a damn good case and I'll probably be supporting him next year. Looking forward to a training session on shooting dogs in different ways hah!

After way too little sleep (my sleeping pattern oscillates, I swear), headed to Jug for breakfast with Ali and Eve, where we helped the latter recollect what happened to her last night. Long live the social secretary!
A standard photosoc coffee social followed in the afternoon, where I took this photo. Congratulations to the winners of our photo competition: Coco, Tom Martin and Zhi, you deserved it.

Many plans I had for a night out fell through in favor of beautiful sleep, in preparation for a weekend of work, introspection and life decisions. Wish me luck.
peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.