A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Progress!

At 9am this morning when I started sorting our spare room out you couldn't move in it! 8 hours and a trip to the tip later this is the result so far! The spring clean and declutter is going well! Almost a third room sorted now!

I did take a break at lunch time to do a bit of online shopping for wallpaper and paint samples and to order a day bed! I have to have it sorted for 29th March as my best friend is coming down from Coventry for the night! I know its a while away but good to have something to aim for!

Had a lovely evening in with my husband as well. Not particularly for valentines day as we do it every Friday night but it always enjoy it! Didn't enjoy the howl in wind keeping me awake all night though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.