Its Doc McStuffin!!!!

Look who is on the tv, its Doc McStuffin. I love her right now, I get so excited when I hear the theme tune. Tonight, I was down the stairs when it came on, I started dancing and singing. Mummy managed to record it for grandad and grandma. She doesn't need to though, I will show them when they get back from holiday.

For breakfast this morning I had beans on toast. So did mummy, once I had finished mine I started on mummy. We then went out for a walk, I was all cosy in my buggy, mummy said I must have been cold as I didn't stick my hands out the cosytoes. I kept them firmly tucked inside.

This afternoon mummy and daddy took me out to try to get a couple of toys but they didn't have any in stock. Mmmm next time.

At bedtime, I had a bit of a temperature. Daddy gave me some medicine, I took my temperature, which was up a little but not too bad. I just wanted cuddles from mummy. I'm now all cosy in my cot with teddy. I'm going to go see the fairies, I'm sure they will make feel better. Mummy said has said she will come to check on me and give me cuddles during the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.