family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Happy Valentine's day xx

A very blurry quick pic as it was a bit of a surprise. We were all just heading out the door (literally) and we got a delivery of some flowers. A big bunch for me, a smaller bunch for daddies prince and a single rose for my prince!! We were all very spoilt by my amazing husband. They loved them, and surprisingly caleb loved his :)

A busy day today we had to go and get erins ballet and tap shoes that I had promised her for dance. And to get us all started for the day caleb was sick again at 5 this morning. No warnings nothing, just a full bottle of milk all over me and my bed. He still isn't acting poorly but I do need to get this checked out.

We went to town, first stop Disney store for some up coming birthdays for friends. The babies were in a fantasy land it was so sweet. Caleb found more mickey teddies and carried three around the store with him. I really hope we do go to Florida this year, they are going to love it.

We met my mum and went to the dance shop. Erin was so excited and loved trying on the shoes. This is the same shop that I got all my firsts from when I was the same age as erin, must have been a bit much for my mum :)

we headed off for a spot of shopping once madam was all done but first i picked up some soya milk for caleb as he did seem to keep this down before. we were walking around the shop me loaded with clothes, erin sitting on the buggy board, caleb coughed, i instantly checked if he was ok and then there it was the whole contents of his bottle again!! all over him, the pushchair, the shop floor, everywhere!! so he was stripped down to vest and jeans and again you wouldn't of even known anything happened he was juts happy to be out the pushchair and free. so a whole new outfit for little man and we were done.

As soon as we got home I dropped erin off with daddy and took caleb to the doctors. I need to know what this is. And guess what they don't know......maybe a bit of a cold he has, his cough maybe but they are sure it's not a lactose issue.

Back home calpol for the little man, if it s a cold we will get rid, I cant cope with sick anymore. Fingers crossed he had a small amount of milk for bed and it stayed down!!

this time last year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.