Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Family

This two cheeky ones are my great nephew and niece, they live in Wiltshire but had come up with mum and dad to visit cadburys world, Jack my great nephew is five and Ellie is two going on 22, a real little madam, I haven't seen them for awhile so was surprised at what a chatterbox she was, I am worn out from her! What a diva!!!!

We haven't got red hair they both said!!! It's always a novelty to kids!!!!

We all had lunch and then they set off home, I must admit it hit me harder than I expected and I held back tears as they drove off, you see they all now live so far away and I do feel some what lonely.

As it was such a nice day I took Roo out over by the church, so here's part of my other family.

Managed to get some hot water as I googled something which enabled me to get a bath Yipee!!!!

Time for a meal now, have a good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.