Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Baby Zachary

Really struggled today. One minute it was bright sunlight and the next the sun had gone behind a cloud. I kept tweaking the settings on my camera but it was hard to keep up with the constantly changing light so I'm worried I missed a lot with over or under exposed shots. I also messed up on the order I did things - he was sleepy when I got there so I should have done the bean bag snuggly poses first but instead I did the family shots first so by the time those were done he was wide awake and ready for another feed. I had a dog to walk at lunchtime so I couldn't hang about to wait for him to have another feed and settle again. All a steep learning curve anyway and I hope I have at least a few they will be happy with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.