Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Dolly

My friend Emma made this dolly for me several years ago. I love her, but more recently she has lived in Miss Pink's room. Well, while we were unpacking treasures yesterday, we found this Dolly. She and Miss Pink have been together since.
We took mum's dog for a walk first thing, and the mini pinks were fab, they really seemed to enjoy taking her out. This is great as it makes me feel reassured that they will walk our own dog, when we eventually get one.
After our canine duties, we headed to Jungle Adventure for a play and to meet friends. The
Mini pinks had a blast, I had a coffee, some cake and a really good chat with my friends. At some point, Dolly was so exhausted trying to keep up, that she collapsed in the chair next to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.