OnePhotoataTime

By OnePhotoatatime

Hard at Work!

13/365

Snow again overnight!

Despite the snow my husband got his flight to Las Vegas, where he will be driving from to Death Valley to attend a photography workshop.

School was on a delayed opening, so we headed outside to clear some of the snow. I couldn't do much because of my wrist but we cleared the car and the bottom of the driveway where the ploughs has pushed the snow. Little monster was tasked with clearing the path.

I am hoping that the warmer weather this week will clear the rest before the cold returns.

At the time of taking this photo it was still snowing and still slightly dark. Little big girl kindly let me borrow her camera as my husband has mine with him as a 2nd body.

This morning I was in trouble with the little monster for not getting her breakfast order correct - apparently I had not provided the toast that she had ordered along with her muffin and side of fruit! (I sometimes wonder if she thinks we are a restaurant the way she asks for food)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.