wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

545 am

I was asked once how I can function at 5:00 am (the time I am required to be at my desk to start the day.)
It means I am up at 4am to get myself started.
This is one of the rewards of the day. This is the view from my office window.
Thanks for the awesome comments on my blip yesterday.
I really see this with humor. I figure she will soon share her point of view with someone else. Maybe someone without a sense of humor. :)

On the other hand, we are supposed to get anywhere from 4 to 24 inches of snow. No one can come to an agreement. So I figure whatever.

If I am not mistaken.....it's Canada vs USA in women's hockey tonight. I love hockey.
I am very tired today so, time for a nap.
No long story today, just wishes for a pleasant night.
Until tomorrow,

SBM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.