wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

My niece Jennifer

The camera on my phone sucks. (Sorry medical term) so this is a bit blurry. I really wanted a picture of Jen today. This is Jen of the flowers.
We had brunch then watched her bowl with her friends. I have bowled maybe 5 times in my life and I can honestly say it was unsuccessful 5 times.
It looks like a type of torture great exercise. But I have a computer game that has bowling and I can kick butt on that.
My family has a lot of athletes in it. The girls all took dance. Jen can even dance en pointe. My forte you ask? Looking fabulous in a little tennis outfit.

I wanted to take pictures but..wait for it........card not in camera.
I have two extras. Both by my PC. I find the iPad app limiting for uploading blips. My PC is a lot better.
Hence a blurry pic. (Any excuse to use that word)

I am sure you all read my rules on going into a bar on my oyster picture. I have also have rules of playing games.

If the implement to play the game is heavier than my purse, I don't play it.
When throwing said implement over and over and over again, and the word you say most starts with an F. This may not be my calling.
Any game where you have to rent shoes is suspect......

You can drink beer. I think it was gag Budweiser.

Anyway, my point was every once and a while I can see my self in the kids.

She looked fabulous in those shoes.

Love you Jen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.