Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Flowers in the Rain.

Today was a difficult day, blip wise. I came out of the gym and it was too wet to get the camera out of my holdall. I went into a few shops and my daughter phoned to say she would meet at the bus station. The rain was even worse by this time so i sheltered in a shop doorway opposite this flower shop and managed to take a few pictures. This afternoon we went to Sainsburys and i took a few photos, but there was always someone blocking my view. I took about four shots but J said, put the camera away in case security were watching. ( i don't think so ) Anyway i didn't have a lot of choice, so the flower shop it is.We are back home now, and J is making a corned beef pie for tea. My mouth is watering as i can smell it cooking. I can do that some justice, that's for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.