Purpleness

Bold purple petals,
They're such a joy to behold;
Tulip loveliness.




No Woof Wednesday on the blog today as I'm in the process of transferring from Blogger to Wordpress and have spent the day going cross-eyed trying to set things up. Luckily I had a helpful hosting company recommended to me and there's been no major hiccups so far though I think I'm on the 15th re-design already trying to settle on a new theme! I can find purples, I can find butterflies, I can find puppies but I haven't found one (yet) that encompasses all 3! So at the momemt is just plain and purple and will let the photos do the talking. This willmay have changed tomorrow ;)

It seems to take forever as I can only do short spells on it before the screen makes me woozy but I think it will all be worth it to own my content instead of Messrs G o o g l e being able to shut Blogger down with only a moment's notice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.