Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

A tip

No I wasn't under the influence when I took this shot, it says TIP, so I always do what I'm told and tipped the camera :):)

It turned out to be a lovely day today and Misty has had two walks and met dogs on both walks and she ran and ran and ran either with them or around them. She's getting very confident with other dogs now and sometimes nips their legs when trying to get them to chase her.

Thanks for all your comments and stars on yesterday's starlings blip. There were more than double what I blipped just to give you an idea of how many tens of thousands there are. I'm so glad I made the effort as they will be gone soon.

Great, just gone to check on my dinner in the oven, guess what I hadn't even put it in!! Duh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.