Show time

Merry Christmas E, M & G! The day has finally come to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory in the West End. They all loved it and I was really proud of Gracie who got in the spirit of it all and was clapping and cheering along and thoroughly enjoyed herself. The stage production impressed me the most!

Beforehand we spent the morning in the museum of childhood in Bethnal Green, were Boo and I reminisced over toys from our youth. We then headed over to Covent Gdns for a spot of street food and shopping.

After the show and a lacklustre meal at Garfunkels it was time to board the 'luxury bus' and head home. Marley started getting upset, as I know she doesn't deal well in goodbyes. I think her and Evie had especially been looking forward to this little trip away for ages, and we've all had a great family time together. I also wish it didn't have to end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.