JimBob79

By JimBob79

ToNike's sleep?

I must warn you, the reader, that this little blog maybe the most boring ever written during the short history of Blip. These are my three pairs of running trainers... the end. But there is more.. I used to be very much an Asics running man. I've done 3 marathons and 15 halves in Asics. That is, and stay with me here, until I switched to Nikes before last years marathon. I won't go back. Oh no no no. I've even just invested in my 3rd pair (on the right) this time a trail pair. Can you believe it? Tonight I did a PB on my 5 mile route in these. (I hope you are on the edge of your seat here). So between the black Nike 'Endurance', the blue Nike 'marathons' & now the Nike 'trail max' there's over 1200 miles covered in a year. I hope you will all sleep happily tonight and if not? Give this a read again... the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.