OCDman

By OCDman

Progress

Another day and things have moved on. Plasterboard is nearly all up and in this picture you can see where the fitted wardrobes are going to be built all wonderfully painted inside by my dearest. To me it is still a bit of a mess but the light at the end of the tunnel beckons and hopefully the decorators will be in this weekend.

I will be taking my dearest away for the weekend to the famous (or not) North East of Scotland Premier Inn at the Bridge of Don (two minutes from my work) to give her a break from the situation plus the overwelming smell of paint which I am sure there will be. And who say's romance is dead.

Today's Joke

Jane : My Dad's cooking is so bad that he burns salad.

Sarah : That's nothing. In our house the garbage disposal gets indigestion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.