Well after the excitement of yesterday. Which I'm still revelling from. Today had been not so great.

We had a lovely breakfast in mocha in saffron walden before we headed home. On the journey back Amy seemed to deteriorate so it was straight to the walk in centre rather than home.

Thankfully we only had to wait an hour.
Turns out it is an ear infection. Poor little might. There were no signs externally of infection. It's in her tubes. I feel bad not taking her sooner now.

Any way. She now has antibiotics so hopefully she will be back to her usual self soon. I'm still going to try and get in at the GP to check her out next week.

So now, she's in bed fast asleep. Her dad's asleep on the sofa and Lewis is watching The mummy wanting to know what and when dinner is ready. What a difference a day makes. Lol

Right. I've waffled on long enough.
I will try and get round to all your blips when everything has calmed down.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.