'S' for Sparklers!

Im doing a lot of things I don't normally do tonight.

I don't normally play with Sparklers in the house!
But I forgot to use them on Valentines night!

I don't normally watch Eastenders as I cant stand the shouting!
but as it was an hour long special I thought I'd have a look to see what has happening- nothing - just more shouting!

I don't normally miss Mr W play Squash with the Sussex Police!
but they are having a lads night out/curry afterwards and he'll have far more fun without me!

I don't normally go to bed at 8 o'clock
but as Mr W is out, I have a date with an ER box set in bed!!


Hoping again round 2 to see the Butterflies tomorrow as the rain scuppered our plans last time. And hoping there is a Butterfly name that starts with the Letter 'T' so I can carry on DDW's Alphabet challenge AND blip a Butterfly tomorrow!!!!

Night night all. Iv just muted Eastenders as they started shouting again!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.