OnePhotoataTime

By OnePhotoatatime

Sea of snow

15/365

The snow has started to melt resulting in very icy roads this morning and a very long drive to work; took me 1 1/2 hours instead of the usual 40 mins.

I have been having one of those computer days today and spent alot of time having to reboot my computer; whilst staring out of the window I noticed this car. I guess they had left it in the carpark before the snow started and subsequently as they have not be clearing this area the car has been stranded in a sea of snow.

Little big girls observation of the evening.
In puzzled disappointment: "If I dip this in ketchup then it just tastes of this and ketchup"

Not sure what extra favors she was expecting?


To my joy though she thought she was eating it with mashed potato, when it was my mash made with cauliflower and celery root!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.