As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

"The Other Side"

Title credit goes to Paul.

I woke up around 10:00 to run. Mike wimped out and I went alone. I saw two rainbows, got caught in the rain, and ran through my first real Irish Mist. Thinking of Hedge.

After that, Sean, Mike, and I waited to go on the quads. It had been raining, so everything was wet. Not the most enjoyable ride through the muck. Sean was kind enough to go back and let me get my hat.

After about an hour and a half of quadding, we came back and had some lunch. I tried doing some essay writing, but didn't get too much done.

I got accepted into the U of R!!!

After dinner and chilling, we went to Flynn's for some pool and drinks. The pool table was taken, so we moved on to The Border Collie to play. 3 in 2 hours is quite a bit. Paul and I went undefeated in pool, beating Mike and Sean, Eoghain and Brendan, AND Mr. O'Hara and Jerry.

It's late and we're tired but it's our duty to keep Michael awake for as long as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.