Late Valentine's Day gift

The second half of my Valentine's Day gift arrived today. All I can say is I'm a lucky lady. I guess we've arrived at that point in our relationship where we are buying tacky clothes for one another with screen printed bodies we will never be able to attain. It honestly seems a bit early to me, we haven't even completed our 10th year of marriage, but who am I to argue what appears to be the inevitable (see photo of my Christmas gift to Isaac).
Honestly, I feel like he's actually doing me a favor as I no longer feel like I need to look good when he comes home. . .throw this apron on over my baggy sweats and sweatshirt and I'm golden. His eyes won't even make it to the unwashed hair face absent of make-up.

Aside from the gift, I had fun photo shoot today with a brand new baby and a beautiful (inside and out) family. It's been awhile since I've done a shoot and I totally enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.