I agree

You all know that I love my two dogs and you know that I'm a nurse and that I care about recent events in the media.

It saddens me that dogs get blamed for these sad cases that we read about in the press.

My dogs are so soft it's unreal. However even though I am confident that they would never attack there will always be that part of me that thinks mmmm would they.

Yes some have instincts to do things that they are born with like my two terriers but some are treated in such a way and are bred to attack that in reality no dog should be trusted therefore owners should be the responsible ones to never allow their dogs to be put in a situation that they are not observing especially with little ones.

Sorry anyone disagrees but I love my dogs dearly and would never do the above just incase as it would be my fault not the dogs.

Good thing that happened today -

I bought a bike :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.