Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Pretend We're Men!

Pretend we're men was what I misheard instead of 'To Emma and Ben' but this then became an anthem of the evening.

Left at half 8 in the morning met up with Jen and headed to Chippenham.
Paul and Tom picked us up from the station I walked from where we parked and tied a Windsor knot while walking. I was pretty impressed.

Lost the heal of my Ted Bakers on the way from the B&B to the pub, pretty gutted but my other shoes did the job.

Went two pubs had tea and then went to Conor's room in the hotel before the evening stuff. Great 1st dance, great band, great craic. Really happy for the two if them and great to share it with good friends.

I'm massively lucky to have such close friends from home and uni, massively blessed. Looking forward to going to see the rest of them married over the years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.