Puppy Dog Eyes

Well, mummy is confused. She helped me with my write up but it has disappeared. So here we go take two.

Today we all went swimming. I had great fun. I was splashing, jumping in and I had a trip on the lazy river. The best bit though was having arm bands on instead of sitting in my big rubber ring/seat. I was kicking my legs, splashing my arms and playing with my toys.

Once home I had a big nap, as I was so tired. I was starving by the time dinner came. I had roast chicken, potatoes, carrots and 2 mini corn on the cob. My brother and sister both got pudding, a donut, in my picture you can see the look I have daddy when he didn't give me one. Mummy said that he was cruel and she gave me half, mmmmmm it was lovely.

So it's off to my cot not for a snooze. My tummy is so full and I am exhausted. Tomorrow I am at my childminders. Woo hoo, can't wait to go.

Just before bed I perked up a bit and I was dancing to the music on the TV. Mummy thought I was very funny, it was about crazy pop dances. I had a ball trying to copy the moves and singing away. Now I'm truly done. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.