Cygnus

By Cygnus

Tuesday heart

The Sun was shining as I drove home today! It fairly lifted the spirits, even if it meant me squinting a bit as I was westward bound. Time to get the sunglasses out!

I took a few photos around School today, but when I got home I remembered that we had these lovely hearts strung in the trees for the precious' wedding day. I had kept a few dangling in the dining room, so one got a good airing in the silver birch this evening! I'm not confident about photographing movement yet, so chose an image that was relatively stable.

Tomorrow will be my 100th consecutive blip, but I will be at a training event all day, so I'm a bit worried about the quality of my blip- to-be. Hopefully I will remember, at any rate.

Happy hearty Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.