Cygnus

By Cygnus

100th blipday!

Today marks my 100th consecutive blip! I got a lovely surprise when I got home from work as the Ards Man has bought me a camera! Joy is unconfined :)

I probably should have tried to use the camera to take this centennial blip, but the battery is still charging and I wanted to take a photo outside while it is still light, so the trusty iPhone it is! I am very impatient, I'm sorry to say.

There are a LOT of buttons on my new camera, which is a Canon 600D. I will have to take the info book around with me as I try to use the different functions. Squeak!

I am SO looking forward to learning how to use a proper camera - such fun! Won't it be awful if my phone pictures look better, though? I'll have to try not to let that happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.