Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Abstract

Lie in after yesterday exertions. As the weather was so bad I headed into town to try and get some physio recommendations from the running shop I got my shoes in at Christmas. Unfortunately they were shut. Headed into Tiso to get some more thermals for Finland and have a look around.
Next stop was Trail Finders. J wants to get a way with everything going on at work. We have a companion flight with BA to use and I was after some new ideas instead of the Maldives. Suggestions were mainly in the Caribbean.
Home for lunch and to catch up on the F1 testing and ironing. The weather cleared up enough in the afternoon for me to get out for an 18K bike ride down to Leith, along the coast and back through Cramond.
Spent the night looking at hotels in the Caribbean.
This month’s theme is ABSTRACT so started to play around with some water to see what effects I could get. Not quite what I was after but is a banker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.