Ron

My friend and once my boss Ron.

i've known him since 1985 we first met when I became a Police officer, we've remained firm friends ever since. i've spent some of my best leisure time hiking and cycling with him over the years.

I've renovated a farmhouse in France in which he lives for most of the year, we've worked on each others houses over the years each bringing our own skills. A result of the house renovation is that i get to stay there each year during the summer.

He built a bicycle wheel for me and dropped it off today, he is the owner of my blip from last saturday, the cute Emma a springer spaniel.

We had a great time this afternoon talking about all manner of things, we always have a great laugh together.

I'm not sure he'd approve of how I've edited it but for me it captures his essence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.