Come on England

A bit premature, but I was desperate for a blip and this is all I could come up with. The come on England refers to the 6 nations rugby, and the crucial game between England and Wales a week on Sunday. Of course, the union Jack is wholly inappropriate as a prop for a picture entitled 'come on England', but what can I say? I was short of time and even shorter on ideas and this is the result.

Technique challenge - Wildacard DDW's alphabet challenge Y is for Yuk which sums up this picture.

Stopped off in the village on the way home from work last night. Plan was to get a takeaway for dinner until I spied Tim entering the Jay Raj. Nipped in and caught him ordering a takeaway. Nothing wrong with that except he is supposed to be on a diet. So, what did I do to help him get back on track? I encouraged him to sit down and join me for a full 2 course meal of course. That's what friends are for :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.