A Thirst for Knowledge

Technique challenge - Fine Art and DDW's alphabet challenge X is for (e)Xtreme processing.

Not a wholly original idea as I have seen a picture like this when I was researching Fine Art, but I was inspired to create my own version and it proved a challenge for sure. I have quite a thirst for knowledge and spent much of today flicking through a text book researching a work related matter. At my happiest when I'm learning something new.

Extreme also applies because I am doing this blip just after midnight as I have a full day ahead of me which means there will be no time to take a picture let alone post a blip any other time.

Spent the evening at Mick & Coral's. Takeaway pizza and a fine salad all washed down with a couple of bottles of wine. Finished the evening off with a game of Rumikub. Not played that before. Quite a good game. I think we have it on the book shelf. Unopened and unloved. That's about to change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.