Primula Denticulata

.. I think!
Last year I split 3 of these plants and ended up with 21 baby plants. This is one of them and it is so beautiful that I thought it could be my coming home blip!
We have had SUCH an amazing holiday, 5 days, but so memorable. We saw the Aurora borealis six times and were so awe inspired. When photographing them though, it was a case of my husband on the deck holding down my tripod and I was leaning on my camera holding it down whist pressing the shutter. None of the delicate preparing the shot, using a remote shutter on 2 second delay and no movement... there was a gale blowing and the ship was up and down and it was all we could do to stay upright! However, it was FANTASTIC!
I have put some of the photos on the skydrive so if anyone wishes to look at them the link is
http://1drv.ms/1mCmMbH

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.