Light...

Normality is actually quite civilised.

Wouldn't want to do it all the time though! Ha!


My arm hurts. I might need new shoes to compensate. Okay so I don't have time to go shopping for new shoes and I have the dreaded MOT well I say 'I' very loosely cause it's more my Dad's department!. I'm going to garage it while I'm away mostly to save a months tax and hope that it starts on my return.

I had a great day today. I've managed to convince seven of the cycling boys to have their legs waxed some required less convincing than others and another really hairy victim to have his back waxed (he volunteered, unashamedly). No half measures, there will be seven FULL leg waxes taking place. This will take place in the pub, with witnesses there will also be photographic evidence and most likely quite a lot of booze. Who knew waxing was such a popular spectator sport?! *evil grin*

Oh... and if you've not seen The Smoke on Sky 1, you should give it a go. Random.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.