Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Nothing

Nothing
compares
To a beautiful
conversation
with a
beautiful
mind.

Unknown


The music store in the corner by the bus station had a sale today, in the afternoon. They started it at 4 and I think it ended at 8 in the evening. That's kind of clever! People often work until the stores are closed, but since the sale continued until later, I think they got more customers.
I really, really must learn to leave work… I was at the Red Cross for 5 hours today, and 6 hours yesterday and then 4 hours on Monday, so all of my hours for the week are done. And then there was the course I participated in on Saturday during 5 hours… so, I have a day of tomorrow. But I've told my supervisor to call me if there's need.
It was really difficult to leave today! Especially when the last hours was so much fun. :)

Tomorrow I'll just go for a jog and then study, study, study… I have a lecture in Kurmanji next weekend and I need to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.