Just another day at High School

Hi everyone!

Today has definitely been an interesting day! Although the details are still a little sketchy, this is basically what happened: For some reason, a pupil (First year girl - only 12 years old!), threw some sort of painting/picture (Which she must've ripped off the wall) at one of the deputy head teachers. I didn't see anything, and obviously rumours can so easily be wrong, but I watched the police interviewing some pupils and one getting put in one of the cars. Although I haven't seen a pupil getting arrested before, it really doesn't surprise me it's happened - the behaviour of the younger pupils are getting worse and worse as time goes on!!

Apart from that, it's been an average day. I'm going to the cinema tomorrow with my friend to see Non-Stop, a plane film starring Liam Neeson! I'm really looking forward to it!

Have a Good Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.