Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

A good book

As I have gotten older, I have slowly started to enjoy more and more books.

When I was alot younger the only thing I would read would be comics, football programs or "The Broons and Oor Wullie" at Christmas. ...but fortunately I now enjoy a variety of reads and one which I am enjoying at the moment is the book you see before you.

Its not a chapter book but more like a whole lot of wise stuff from one crazy dude.

I like Bear and his biography is a very good read...he just always sees the positive in every situation or if not has at least a positive attitude to the task that awaits him.

Alot of the words contained on the book are common sense let there is the task of getting the info from head to the heart that sometimes is the tricky bit....mmmmm

Better read on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.