Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

School disco!

Been to enough of these as a teacher hoped I could avoid them as a mum but sadly not. R was desperate to go. Actually the hour went surprisingly fast and the entertainer was clever at keeping them busy so the mad dashing about was minimal.

Nursery today was crazy think everyone was fed up of weather and a bit hyper from being in.

Beautiful relaxing afternoon which I really needed. Regroup and breath.

Study today was thrilling Zaccheus had his life touched and changed by Jesus because he wanted a glimpse of Him. What a promise.
And with that little bit of faith Jesus can do anything in my life I don't have to be a certain way or go to a particular church or have a certain job God is big enough to act in my life because of who He is not who I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.