LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Nottingham

I didnt get enough sleep last night. I was up all night still trying to figure out this bug in my code. At around 1am, i had a Eureka moment and realized that the fix was quite straightforward. And all i needed to do was comment out an unnecessary statement in my code! It took me around 2hours to rerun all my jobs and so started hitting the bed at around 3am.

Alarmed for 530am but woke up at quarter to 7!!! Prepared everything in 45minutes and luckily caught the 740am bus to the Uni in time for my Nottingham trip today.

That is the Nottingham Council House in the Old Market Square. Today i went to the Castle, the cave and the windmill. I wasnt able to go to this place called Wollaton Hall. I would have loved to go if i had planned my trip perfectly well before i went there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.