Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

DAM!

Last day of the jaunt so we headed home, we felt it prudent to venture home the long way round so as not to further torture the elderly Duchess Blanche and so we travelled down the A9 and saw quite a lot of snow!!

Stopped at Pitlochry for a leg stretch, and some blipfodder. After that we stopped at Blairgowrie and had some lunch....it had been a good while since breakfast....I was starving.

MrC&D says I seem to eat lots on holiday. Fair comment really :D


Friday

Saturday

And edited to say...it's my 1095....finally!! I am not the most regular of Blippers, but I am here to stay, even if irregularly. I've said it before, but it's part of my routine to peek into Blip and to nosey into everyone else's lives, like most of my school reports...could do better. .I promise to try harder to blip every day!

Thanks everyone for dropping by, views and comments all much appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.