Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

A Wing and a Prayer.

J dropped me off at the gym this morning at 7.30. ( mad or what ) Quite a few people in the gym have asked me were i bought my pink headphones. Even some of the men! When i came out, i passed Nolton church. I always walk through the graveyard, for any blip occasion that might arise. Just underneath the yew tree i saw this little robin. I was afraid to get too close in case he flew away , but he didn't seem to mind ,so i got much closer and he still just watched. He was perched on a very old gravestone and he looked so sweet. I wonder if he knew it was hallowed ground.
I caught the bus home, and i am still waiting for the guy to call to fix the shower. He did say this afternoon, so there is still time .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.