Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

At last

So for a long time I have been putting off starting this. I had been asked by my CEO to write a report as an evaluation of the baby project. I am not that great at paperwork and writing and I am very deadline driven so yesterday I managed to properly start because tomorrow I have meeting with my boss. I have written 1362 words but most importantly I have made a proper start.
Smiles all round. Today's crazy evening seemed more manageable too, more smiles. Baby Music group was fun and lunch with beautiful ST was good. More smiles. E and F (piano students) more ready for exams than I feared. More smiles and singing this evening was also fun.

Got to spend some time thinking of how God wants to use me to bless others through 40acts. So off to bed to plan that now. Inspired by HCB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.