EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Bedroom view 4 - After the storm -

Thank you so very much for all your heartfelt responses yesterday, for your stars, hearts, prayers and wellwishes for Aynil! You touched my heart (and not for the first time)! It all traveled over to Istanbul and helped Aynil get through her surgery, that started 11 hours ago. I know she read your comments here until an hour before the surgery.
I will let you know here, as soon as I learn how she is doing.

1. Hooray, she was awake two hours ago and even briefly online.

2. She is on the mend! Surgery was a success, angioma removed and the other blood vessels in her brain are healthy.. 5 am in Reno

We had a big storm passing through last night, here you see the last clouds drifting away. A beautiful day ahead but filled with doctors visits and the like. So I thought to post here early and will visit with you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.