Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Live this facade near Tottenham Court Road.

The guy I was sitting behind have me his run down of where he would go design wise if he was a graduate. Which ended up in him looking at my work. 'You want somewhere big' he said like all the usual suspects. Said that or some sleeping design giants who need more fun and every and new graduates could do that for them. That was definitely an interesting take.

The told me you obviously like language, in honesty I don't know if genesis visual language or actual words. But yeh I'll take that.

Stated s bit later helping with a presentation. They says they appreciated it and the other times I've stayed late so that's nice. Last day tomorrow unless they ask me back at a later date. Who knows, my confidence fluctuates often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.