Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Another beaut day after an indifferent start.

Last day of this current placement shortest one I've done but it's been the busiest of all days. 2 presentations were clients came in and another that needed to be sent by the end of the day. These guys are mad, they do insane work for 3 people plus an intern.

Hopefully they genuinely meant it when they said stay in touch, you doubt yourself and I thought I'd screwed up but actually seems like another placement may be on the cards. Which I'd be all over.

Nice wee night seeing the house a few of my friends recently got in Hackney direction. Beaut wee house and great to see everyone. Definitely saw people who are extended from the regular group from uni and that's great. Will was well drunk, hope he gets a job at where he's at currently, he bloody loves it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.