Lotte Journey

By Lotte25

100 days of happiness: Day 8

Today was the day we got THE dress!!! I did my bridesmaid duties and um'd and ah'd then WOW!!! They say u just know when uv found the right wedding dress and as Iv never been a bride I was slightly sceptical of that but today when Gem walked out the changing room she lit up the whole room she was beaming we were beaming and then there were tears.
I was the only one who didn't cry even the shop assistant cried, I was named the heart of stone! This bothered me as I thought about it as the day went on... Yeah I didn't cry but I was so happy so proud of my best friend and got butterflies for her..
I am not really a crier I never have been and Steven always says that's when he knows something's really wrong because I cry!! Maybe I should work on my tears for the big day!

I have a few pics to back blip but wanted to this first a slight glance at the dress as I'm sworn to secrecy!!!
12/7/14 all will be revealed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.