Lotte Journey

By Lotte25

100days of happiness:Day 12

Today started off absolutely pants but then the good news just kept coming!

Our mortgage has officially been approved for renting house out! Looks like we're defo going :) ahhhhhh I was telling everyone but this afternoon when I told a really close friend and had to keep pep talking her not to cry it really hit home what I was saying! Going to miss my geeks!

Tonight I became one step closet to my dream which Iv had for a while and have decided to go for it... Keeping it under wraps for now and no doubt few noses will be twitching.... J :p (I'm not preg No)

This pic is of my fairys in my fairy garden that my mum bought me! They make smile Everytime I see them especially when they light up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.