New toy

I got this stripy fella for baby when I was in Oslo although I think it was designed in Sweden and made in Russia. He rattles and baby is enthralled by anything that makes a noise so they are firm friends. I think he looks a bit like a sea monster.

Such a beautiful sunny day. The first one for a while. F put Fernando the tortoise in the garden to enjoy the sun and munch on some dandelions. That definitely signals the end of winter to me. I will have to blip Fernando or the Little Nand as we call her.

I read baby's 'report' from nursery. Under things she doesn't like it said 'waiting for her milk'. Who does?! :) Luckily it says that she does like music time, stories, playing, shouting, sitting up, clapping... She aspires to roll from her front to her back. It made me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.