Katherinski

By Katherinski

Outside

Sunshine! What a beautiful day. First time this year that baby has sat on a blanket on the grass in the garden. Just lovely. She seems fascinated by the little birds in the trees at the back of the garden. We have restocked the bird feeders so she should have plenty to see.

Chris came to visit this afternoon and was amazed to see baby looking so much more grown up. She is nearly nine months old and so strong. She is raring to get up on her little legs.

Tim is away for over a week yet so it's just me and baby at home. She likes seeing him on the video chat on the phone and kicks her legs enthusiastically. I am feeling for him. I know how hard I found it being away for a few days last week and I am sure it is no easier for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.