Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

World Premiere

My lovely friend celebrated the making of her video and her return to work after the birth of her beautiful son. She bravely steps into what God calls her "Feel the fear and do it anyway". Very proud to be walking with her on this part of her journey. She inspires me and makes me laugh. (Going to stop now before she demands a slow, overly loud hand clap). You can look her up on www.helensandersonwhite.com
E has been out on the streets of Oxford today with Children Changing Nations. She has been sharing God's love and giving out coffee to shop owners in the Covered Market, offering to pray for folk. I am so proud of her and thankful that she is stepping out in faith.

I gardened and tidied up. It looks rather nice out there now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.